[Look] Tri-Tone (Black Green Purple) Eyeliner

So last night I attended a mini Christmas event and just felt like having some fun and go with something different than the usual black liner . I was wearing a black t-shirt with green and purple wordings on it and decided to have my eyeliners match it .

DSC_0219

The purple wordings were below the green ones which my camera couldn’t reach ! .__.

DSC_0217

Products I used to achieve the look :
ESSENCE Long Lasting Eye Pencil 12 I Have A GreenTOSOWOONG MAKEON My First Time Purple
TOSOWOONG MAKEON Cat’s Eye Wild Black

I would normally only do my eyeliners on the bottom of my eyes (because I have hooded eyes and they don’t really appear much on top) .
I had the 12 I Have A Green on the inner eye towards the middle of the pupil , then My First Time Purple from the outer edge of my eye towards the middle of the pupil , blending into the green . I added
Cat’s Eye Wild Black to my lash and waterline , and a little over the purple to add some depth . Finally , blend the eyeliners at the outer edge of the eye outwards .

An easy , fun look anyone can try out . A great night look that’s really simple to do and can be a mix and match of any two colours that you feel might go together . By the end of the night , the eyeliners would’ve smudged (the amount depends on your skin) , it should turn into a green/dark purple smoky shadow look , which isn’t too bad either !

Don’t forget to like , share and leave your comments and opinions and let me know what you think about the look , thanks !

Stay tune for more reviews , tips and tutorials in the near future !

Love , Gee .

© Disclaimer : All articles and reviews are based solely on my personal opinions . I am not not under any organization or sponsored by any product or company . Copyrights reserved .

One thought on “[Look] Tri-Tone (Black Green Purple) Eyeliner

  1. Pingback: [Look] Thy Undercut | my in(gene)ous life

Leave your thoughts !

