[Review] ESSENCE Colour & Go Nail Polish

Found some new colours that I thought were pretty and added them to my collection !

ESSENCE Nail Polish Colour & Go

DSC_0052

Left-Right : 138 L.O.L , 137 wanna be your sunshine , 128 let’s get lost .

138 L.O.L is a yellow-tone leaf green colour . It has a glossy finish but has no shimmer .

137 wanna be your sunshine is a bright yellow colour . It has a glossy finish and is slightly shimmery .

128 let’s get lost is a cyanine blue colour . It has a glossy finish but no shimmer .

The pictures are taken without flash . (I apologize for how messy they look .__.)

DSC_0055

This is one coating . No base or top coat .
138 and 137 appear streaky and translucent on the first coating , whereas 128 appears has no streaks and is quite opaque .

DSC_0056

This is two coatings . No base or top coat .With just two coats , the streaks are minimized a whole lot . 138 is more opaque although 137 is still a little translucent . 128 looks a little more even though the difference is not very noticeable .
Apply as many coats as you like to achieve the look that you’re going for .

So apparently I just checked and I realized now I have two bottles of 137 wanna be your sunshine , at least I only wasted $2.90 ! 😡

Verdict : I always have been a fan of Essence products so this wasn’t something new to me . I love Essence nail polish colours because they come in many shades (although different outlets carry different colours) . The nail polishes are really affordable and they look really pretty , not the best in the market in terms of solution , but neither are they the worst . Definitely a brand I will be buying from again in the future .
Essence products are sold solely in Watsons if anyone is interested in checking them out , and cost about $2.90 per bottle .

Don’t forget to like , share and leave your comments and opinions and let me know what you think about the products and my review , thanks !

Stay tune for more reviews , tips and tutorials in the near future !

Love , Gee .

© Disclaimer : All articles and reviews are based solely on my personal opinions . I am not under any organization or sponsored by any product or company . Copyrights reserved .

Leave your thoughts !

