[Update] I got a shoutout from Youtuber PetitChocolat89 !

So this is the Youtuber that made me stop hesitating and finally .. FINALLY start my blog up ! Her name is Kamille , also known as PetitChocolat89 on Youtube . She talks about makeup and beauty products , active wear , bags , shoes , clothing – pretty much everything really . She’s really fun to watch , and she makes her videos really enjoyable , filled with laughter and full of smiles . She is also really friendly and nice and she takes the time to reply to all the comments posted on her videos .

I first found her channel when I was looking at ESSENCE product reviews online (this was when I bought my first makeup products) . I saw that she did a look based on these products and commented . After watching a few other videos , I subscribed to her channel , and have watched every video she posted since (the moment it gets uploaded because my phone has notifications) . We started talking about ESSENCE and how I just bought a ton of products and she did not have access to more items where she is , and I offered to give her a run down on the items I had with pictures and swatches and short reviews on them . To which she replied that they were really detailed and could be found on a makeup blog . And that’s pretty much the spark I needed to start my blog .

This is Kamille ♥ . (Mention starts at 7:35)

You can find more of her at these links :

Blog – A Beauty Mark
Twitter – BeautyMarkTweet

And subscribe to her at :

PetitChocolat89

Thank you Kamille ! (:

Love , Gee .

© Disclaimer : All articles and reviews are based solely on my personal opinions . I am not under any organization or sponsored by any product or company . Copyrights reserved .

Leave your thoughts !

